Project goods and procurement
Customized solutions for safe and reliable transportation of challenging goods. Our project cargo team has a wealth of local practical expertise. They work closely with your employees, from the initial concept to delivery, and they will build and manage your special projects. Regardless of the size, weight or complexity of the treatment. Multiple modes of transportation Regardless of the size, weight or configuration of the goods, we can propose the most appropriate solution through a variety of end-to-end transportation modes combined with the most comprehensive visibility ▪ Conventional vessel ▪ RORO vessel ▪ Container bulk cargo, including super large containers ▪ air transport ▪ Marine and marine leasing ▪ Inland water transportation by barge ▪ Coastal sea transportation ▪ Land transportation of overweight goods with multi axle combined Trailer Project logistics management We lead global logistics planning with a control tower approach and full visibility, ▪ All inclusive basic factory relocation Logistics ▪ Project planning and management ▪ Overall logistics control until mobilization and supervision of site team ▪ Supplier management, where we have special expertise in automotive, aerospace and renewable energy ▪ Delivery and site erection ▪ Including all necessary supporting it solutions Complementary solutions If necessary, we can provide all the supplementary value-added support tailored in the fully integrated service. ▪ Consultation and overall logistics plan ▪ Road survey and feasibility study ▪ on-the-spot supervision ▪ It solutions, including progress visibility, with complete KPIs
Providing services
Professional binding workers and drivers and other workers Work site safety Schedule of work
Setup program (if required) It support
Public light buses have trailers, forklifts and trucks PWD has two large warehouses PSA has the manpower to support the technical way Yuanfeng provides chartering and shipping agency Pioneer China provides customs broker
Relationship with transport sector Police matters Dealing with import department Get a license Ministry of highways
Dealing with technical problems Looking for the best way of logistics
bid Reporting procedures to customers Any feedback received
Operation mode
It (Information Technology)
Pioneer Logistics Group
Government cooperation
logistics
Customer service
Goods
Trailer frame
Crane
Trailer head
Container
Lifting platform
Forklift
Shock absorbing frame
40 tons - 100 tons
Common front
Shock absorption front
40'hq&reefer
Lifting platform
Forklift
2 (ownership) 10 (contract)
3 (ownership) 15 (contract)
15 (self) 20 (contract)
3 (self) 15 (contract)
150 (self)
7
5ton: 10 (self) 25ton: 3 (contract)
15 (ownership) 10 (contract)
10 (ownership) 15 (contract)
3 (ownership) 6 (contract)
Type
Quantity
Procurement process
We also provide procurement for customers in Hong Kong and southern construction markets, mainly in building materials, aggregates, equipment, engineering machinery and human resources procurement services.
Purchase substitution
building material Cement (52.5, pbfc) Crushed or natural gravel of various sizes
Heavy equipment excavating machinery Crane Pre drilled outlets, etc
tool Bolts and nuts Cable Angle steel Welding machine and electronic node Generator, etc
transport Barge Container Large capacity generator tug Special purpose truck / Trailer
Heavy equipment excavating machinery Crane Pre drilled outlets, etc
human resources Site manager executive director Fitter Welder electrician Rigging, etc
Let or hire
Relocation of LGD line P4
Pioneer Logistics Group successfully completed the relocation from South Korea to Chinese mainland, mainly concentrated on 120 skilled manpower and property.
Entry name -LGD P4 line moved from South Korea to China
Performance
Construction period: December 2018 to December 2020 ■ volume: 75000cbm Volume: 950000cbm- Stepper: 25 ea- Temperature and humidity container: 70 Shipping mode -Ocean: 4 times RORO charter T / s Shanghai Port -Freight: 4400 trucks in Korea / China ■ Departure and final destination: - from Kumi, Korea -To Zhengzhou, China Scope of work -Packaging and packaging. -Labeling and transportation -Export customs clearance and documentation. -Sea transportation from pyungtek port to Shanghai port by RORO vessel. -Import customs clearance and documentation. -Truck transport and storage near the destination. -Move to a new factory
Hong Kong MTR EMU delivery
Vanguard logistics group is delivering 336 trains for Hong Kong Metro trains. We have specially optimized and highly specialized our tractors and truck heads, including the following staff:
Entry name – Hong Kong SCL business Performance ■ Duration: 2016-2021 ■ Quantity: 336 EMUs ■ pol: Mashan port, Korea / Pod: Hong Kong ■ Final destination: Ho Tung Lou warehouse of MTR ■ Transportation mode: by truck ■ Scope of work - customs declaration and port agent ro ro operation – unloading cargo from Trailer – deliver to the warehouse designed by the consignee - arrange police escort and patrol vehicles for safe transportation on the road – check the road condition and clear the road to allow the trailer to pass through and enter the warehouse. – lift to MTR warehouse with 300 ton mobile crane
Cement supporting works for the third runway in Hong Kong
The ocean and project team of pioneer air sea (Hong Kong) is using our own heavy lifting equipment to deliver 350 cable drums to Hongkong Electric and CLP. The specially optimized and highly specialized staff are as follows:
Entry name Ls cable transportation project Performance ■Duration: 2018-2020 ■Capacity: LS cable drum 350 EA ■ pol: Pusan, Korea / Pod: Hong Kong ■ final destination: Hong Kong Island ■ mode of transportation: by sea and truck ■Scope of work Customs declaration documents Transfer the drum from the flatbed container to the low bed trailer Transport to warehouse and warehouse Check the road condition and clear the road for the trailer to pass through and enter the operation site Delivery in accordance with instructions Lift down to jobsite and remove the empty drum.

logo.png

Xianjie logistics (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd Shenzhen Runtong Xianjie import and Export Co., Ltd
Our services

air transport
ocean shipping
storage
land transportation
Project and procurement
Group

Shenzhen Xianjie
Hong Kong pioneer
Shanghai Xianrun
Tianjin Xianrun
Contact us
Room 3107, block C, Xintian business center, Futian District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, China

地址.png

0755-8297 8335

地址.png

Xianjie logistics (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd Shenzhen Runtong Xianjie import and Export Co., Ltd

项目货物与采购
量身定制的解决方案,可安全,可靠地运输具有挑战性的货物。 我们的Project Cargo团队拥有丰富的本地实用专业知识。他们与您的员工紧密合作,从最初的概念到交付,他们将构建和管理您的特殊项目。无论处理的大小,重量或复杂程度。 多种运输方式 无论商品大小,重量或配置如何,我们都可以通过端到端的多种运输方式结合最全面的可视性,提出最合适的解决方案 ▪常规船舶 ▪RORO船舶 ▪集装箱散装散装货物,包括超大型集装箱 ▪空运 ▪海上和海上租赁 ▪驳船内陆水运 ▪沿海海上运输 ▪多轴组合式拖车的超重货物陆路运输 项目物流管理 我们采用控制塔方法并具有完全的可见性,领导全球物流规划, ▪全包基础工厂搬迁物流 ▪项目规划和项目管理 ▪整体物流控制,直至动员和监督现场团队 ▪供应商管理,在此我们在汽车,航空航天和可再生能源领域拥有特殊的专业知识 ▪交付和现场架设 ▪包括所有必要的支持性IT解决方案 补充解决方案 如有需要,我们可以提供完全整合的服务中量身定制的所有补充增值支持。 ▪咨询和总体物流计划 ▪道路勘测和可行性研究 ▪现场监督 ▪IT解决方案,包括进度可见性,并附有完整的关键绩效指标
提供服务
专业绑扎工人和司机及其他劳工 工作现场安全事项 计划工作时间表
设置程序(如果需要) IT支持
公共小巴有拖车,叉车和卡车 PWD有两个大仓库 PSA有人力将支持技术方式 元丰提供租船及船舶代理 先锋中国提供报关行
与运输部门的关系
警察事项
与进口部门打交道
取得许可证
公路部
处理技术问题 寻找最佳的物流方式
投标 向客户报告程序 收到任何反馈
运营模式
IT(信息技术)
先锋物流集团
政府合作
后勤
客户服务
物品
拖车车架
起重机
拖车车头
集装箱
吊装平台
叉车
减震车架
40吨-100吨
普通车头 减震车头
40'hq&reefer
吊装平台
叉车
2(拥有)10(合约)
3(拥有)15(合约)
15(自己)20(合约) 3(自己)15(合约)
150(自己)
7个
5ton :10(自己)25ton:3(合同)
15(拥有)10(合约) 10(拥有)15(合约) 3(拥有)6(合约)
类型
数量
采购流程
我们也为香港和南方建筑市场的客户提供采购,主要集中在建筑材料,集料,设备,工程机械和人力采购服务。
采购代换
建筑材料 水泥(52.5,PBFC) 多种尺寸的压碎或天然砂砾
重型设备 挖掘机 起重机 预钻孔排水口等
工具 螺栓和螺母 电缆 角钢 焊机和电子节点 发电机等
运输 驳船 集装箱 大容量发电机 拖轮 专用卡车/拖车
重型设备
挖掘机
起重机
预钻孔排水口等
人力 工作现场经理 主管 Fitter Welder 电工 索具等
出租或租用
LGD  P4线搬迁
先锋物流集团成功完成了从韩国到中国大陆的搬迁工作,主要集中在120名熟练的人力和财产上,具体如下:
项目名称 -LGD P4线从韩国迁至中国 性能 ■工期:2018年12月〜2020年12月 ■体积:75,000CBM ■体积:950,000cbm- 步进器:25 ea- 温湿度容器:70 ■船运方式 -海洋:4倍RORO Charter T / S上海港口 -货运:在韩国/中国有4,400辆卡车 ■ 出发地和最终目的地:-从韩国库米 -到中国郑州 ■工作范围 -包装和包装。 -标签和运输 -出口海关清关和文件。 -通过RoRo船从Pyungtek港口到上海港口的海上运输。 -进口海关清关和文件。 -卡车运输和仓储附近的目的地。 -搬迁到新工厂
香港地铁动车组送货
先锋物流集团正在为香港地铁列车运送336列火车,我们将自己的拖​​车和卡车头经过特别优化和高度专业化的员工,包括以下人员:
项目名称 –香港SCL业务 性能 ■时长:2016年至2021年 ■数量:动车组336个动车组 ■POL:韩国马山港/ POD:香港 ■最终目的地:港铁何东楼仓库 ■运输方式:通过卡车运输 ■工作范围 –报关和港口代理滚装船的操作 –卸装拖车上的货物 –运送到收货人设计的仓库 –安排警察护送和巡逻车在道路上安全运输 –检查道路状况并清理道路,以使拖车通过并进入仓库。 –用300吨移动式起重机吊到MTR仓库
香港第三条跑道水泥配套工程
先锋海空(香港)的海洋与项目团队正在使用我们自己的重型起重设备对香港电气和中电运送350个电缆卷筒,这些设备经过专门优化和高度专业化的员工如下:
项目名称 LS电缆运输项目 性能 ■持续时间:2018〜2020 ■容量:LS电缆鼓350 EA ■POL:韩国釜山/ POD:香港 ■最终目的地:香港岛 ■运输方式:通过海运和卡车运输 ■工作范围 海关报关单证 将滚筒从平板架式集装箱转移到低床拖车 运输到仓库和仓库 检查路况并清理道路以使拖车通过并进入作业现场 交付符合指示 向下提起至Jobsite并取出空鼓。

logo.png

先捷物流(深圳)有限公司
深圳市润通先捷进出口有限公司
我们的服务

空运
海运
仓储
陆运
项目与采购
集团公司

深圳先捷
上海先润
天津先润


联系我们

中国广东省深圳市福田区新田商务中心C座3107室

地址.png

0755-8297 8335

地址.png

先捷物流(深圳)有限公司
深圳市润通先捷进出口有限公司